About the Hotel

Reservation Link 

Hotel Rooms must be booked no later than May 20th.

Notify The Nugget of any special requests related to your hotel room.  Any hotel room requests, or requests related to hotel amenities need to be addressed to the hotel and not show hosts. 

Extremely Reasonable Hotel Costs

Monday, June 7, 2021 = $44

Tuesday, June 8, 2021= $44

Wednesday, June 9, 2021= $44

Thursday, June 10, 2021= $44

Friday, June 11, 2021= $85

Saturday, June 12, 2021 = $85

Sunday, June 13, 2021 = $44

Monday, June 14, 2021 = $44

Tuesday, June 15, 2021= $44

Wednesday, June 16, 2021= $44

Note: rates do not cover tax and resort fees.

Numerous Hotel Amenities

  • Free Airport Shuttle

  • Free Parking 

  • Free Complementary Wi-Fi

  • Small safe in each room

  • Fitness Center

  • Indoor Atrium Pool

  • Indoor Gaming Arcade

To learn more about the Nugget's many guest amenities by clicking the link below. 

 

Additionally, the Nugget has:

  • ADA Rooms (Approximately 30 rooms available)

  • Scooter Rental

  • Wheelchairs (non-powered, but free rental)

  • Cribs

  • Restaurants on site

  • Entertainment

  • Casino

  • Event Center (Brand New!)

  • UPS Store

Casino